“Lawyer for the Dog” by Lee Robinson

“Lawyer for the Dog” by Lee Robinson is written with an interesting premise.  A judge appoints his ex-wife, a lawyer, to be the court representative for a dog being fought over in a divorce case.  As interesting as I think this plot is, I was mildly interested in the book itself.  I think that more drama or humor could have been a part of this novel.  There were so many things going on with the characters that could have been expanded, but weren’t.  I felt that the story was mediocre at best.

I received a print copy of this book from NightOwlReviews.com in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

