“Among the Fair Magnolias” by Various Authors

I was sent a print copy of “Among the Fair Magnolias” an anthology by Tamera Alexander, Shelley Gray, Dorothy Love and Elizabeth Musser.  This anthology was a collection of four novelettes set in the South.  Each one had its own plot and characters and each one was delightful in its own way.  My only criticism is that I wanted more from each novel.  I thought the end came much too quickly in each one, however I do understand that must happen in an anthology setting.  I would purchase this book, had I not been sent a free print copy of the book by LitFuse Publicity in return for my honest review of the book.

Leave a Reply

