“No Place to Hide” by Lynette Eason

It’s not often that I read a book that just gets better with each page turn.  “No Place to Hide” by Lynette Eason is that kind of book.  Not only did it grab me from the first paragraph, but the story just kept hold of me throughout every page.  This book is from Ms. Eason’s Hidden Identity Series.  I have read the other two books in the series, “Nowhere to Turn” and “No One to Trust”.  Both books were of the same caliber.  Talk about “edge of your seat”…I was definitely on the edge of mine.   Every time I thought I had the bad guys figured out, the next page brought something new.   I heartily recommend reading this book.  I guarantee that you will love it, especially if you are a fan of mystery thrillers.

I received a free print copy of the book from Revell Reads in return for my honest opinion of the novel.

Leave a Reply

