“The Last Bride” by Beverly Lewis

“The Last Bride” by Beverly Lewis was a very sweet Amish novel, written as only Ms. Lewis can write.  I thought the characters were very believable and the situations and plot of the book were genuine.  I love Ms. Lewis’s novels.  They are always so easily read and the endings usually are the feel-good kind.  I think anyone who likes to read Christian romances will love this book.

I was sent a free print copy of this book by Bethany House Publishers in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

