“A Foolish Consistency” by Andrea Weir

I love reading about good things happening to good people, even after tragic events might make their lives difficult.  “A Foolish Consistency” by Andrea Weir was such a book.  Even though the story line was not a new one, the problems encountered by the main characters were many, which gave the novel a more interesting twist.  The only thing that I found difficult in reading this book was the very tiny print.  I was not able to read as much at one time as usual.  All-in-all this book was a good investment of my time.  I did not understand the title’s relevance to the book however.  I’m still pondering that.

I was sent a free print copy of this book by NightOwlReviews.com in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

