“Firewall” by DiAnn Mills

Taryn Young and her new husband, Shep are standing in line at the airport to board their flight for their honeymoon.  Taryn met Francis Shepherd a few months before and was swept off her feet.  She is a software developer, and has been working on a top secret program.  Taryn goes to the restroom and is trapped there when a bomb goes off and kills and injures scores of people.  The F.B.I. immediately begins investigating and focus on Taryn and her husband because Shep is not who he purports to be.  From this point on…chapter 1, page 1… the reader is hooked on a gripping.  “Firewall” by DiAnn Mills is a true thriller whose suspects leave one guessing until the very end.  I am going to make sure that I read anything written by DiAnn Mills that I can get my hands on.

I would highly recommend this book, especially if you like mysteries.  I intend to read the other books in this series by Ms. Shames.  I was sent a free print uncorrected proof of this book by Tyndale Publishing in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

