“Harvest of Blessings” by Charlotte Hubbard

I am always excited to begin a new book.  I was anxious to start “Harvest of Blessings” by Charlotte Hubbard.  I began reading and although the book is very interesting and well written, I felt as if I were missing something.  There were so many references to characters that were obviously mentioned in previous books that it was hard to figure out relationships.  Even after finishing the book, I am still in the dark over many characters.  However, given that difficulty in reading the book, I genuinely liked the story line and was taken in by the main characters and their lives.

I would recommend this book highly, but would suggest that the previous books in the series be read first. I was sent a free print uncorrected proof of this book by NightOwlReviews.com in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

