“A Christmas Hope” by Stacy Henrie

“A Christmas Hope” is the second offering in the “Hope” series by Stacy Henrie.  It follows the character Maria from the book “Hope at Dawn”, which was a very good novel.

This is a shorter story continuing the character’s life after ‘Hope at Dawn”.  I was glad to see this book written, because I always like to follow different characters as they evolve in the story line.  I will definitely read all the novels in this collection because they are well written and the stories are so interesting.  They follow a theme about World War I, which interests me very much.  If you are a fan of historical romance fiction, they I’m sure you will enjoy reading this series by Ms. Henrie.

I was offered a free Kindle copy of “A Christmas Hope” from NetGalley.com in return for my honest review of the book.

One thought on ““A Christmas Hope” by Stacy Henrie

Leave a Reply

