“For All Time” by Jude Deveraux

“For All Time” is a new novel by Jude Deveraux.  I have read most of Ms. Deveraux’s books, but will admit that it’s been a few years since I’ve read one of her novels.  I was looking forward to reading this one.  However, I was unable to finish it because it is just not my favorite style.  I am not a fan of paranormal and the switching back and forth in time just confused me.

The book has very good qualities and I’m sure it will be a best seller.  It is just not for me.  The genres of paranormal, sci-fi, and dystopian that are popular now are not ones that I like to read.  I apologize for selecting this book because if I had realized its theme, I would have by-passed it.  I do commend Ms. Deveraux for an interesting premise however and wish her well with this publication.

I was sent a free print copy of this book by NightOwlReviews.com in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

