“Single by Saturday” by Catherine Bybee

I read the novel “Single by Saturday” written by Catherine Bybee.  I was expecting to read the same old romance novel, but this story was totally different from what I expected.

I don’t want to give away the storyline because it will ruin it for everyone.  Suffice it to say that this book was a very pleasant surprise for me.  I read it in two days because I really wanted to know how it ended and couldn’t put the book down.  I highly recommend that you read this as it is a fresh approach to a romantic novel.

I was sent a free kindle copy of this book by Night Owl Reviews in return for my honest assessment of the book.

Leave a Reply

