“Found” by Shelley Shephard Gray

Found by Shelly Shepherd Gray is the third book in the Secrets of Crittenden County series.  Having read the first two books, I couldn’t wait to read the final book.  I was not disappointed.  This series is an engaging story of Amish life in western Kentucky.  I was pulled into the drama of the story and had so many scenarios of who the murderer of the young man was in my head that I was totally interested to the end of the book.  The ending will come as a complete surprise to the reader and is well worth the time spent reading all three books.  I would suggest starting with Missing then read The Search and finally, Found.  Shelly Shepherd Gray is a wonderful writer and as a fan of Amish novels, I will read her books as I can find them.  I give this series 5 stars.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s